Skip to content

Our Reviews

Hear from our guests why we're North Riverside's best!
Maggie C.4/04/2024
Stopped at the Village Pub for a late lunch with my cousin. We had the bruschetta for an appetizer. It was oh so good, flavorful and the toast stayed crunchy even tho it was piled with tomatoes. It had black olives which I hadn't seen on bruschetta before but I loved it. Our entrées came with soup or salad, we opted for the salad. It was so fresh, and the lettuce was crispy and the house vinaigrette had the perfect amount of tang. I had the eggplant Parmigiano with angel har pasta. The eggplant was thinly sliced and perfectly cooked. I was served a huge portion that I could only eat half. my cousin had the 8 finger cavatelli with vodka sauce. The pasta is fresh and homemade and the sauce was delicious. Our waitress was so pleasant and attentive. All in all, we loved it here and can't wait to come back.
read more
Donata D.3/27/2024
First time visit and the food and service are perfect 😃 very friendly and welcoming! We will be back! I’ve had a lot of calamari’s in my life and this is the BEST calamari ever! All of their food is delicious.
read more
Bridget W.3/25/2024
Best Italian food around seriously phenomenal service great atmosphere good people and even better food my family‘s favorite place to go to!
read more
Chuck I.3/15/2024
All was great.
read more
Michael G.3/15/2024
What a pleasant surprise! We had an amazing meal with great service. Can't wait to go back!
read more
OneNGlen3/08/2024
We stopped in based on other reviews and I'm glad we did. GREAT service with Carol and awesome food! We'll definitely be back when we're in the area.
read more
Chucktheduck3/01/2024
Possibly the best artichoke in the World ¡!!!!!
read more
Jerri B.2/22/2024
The service was extraordinary! We have been doing our company Christmas party there for several years now and we're concerned with new ownership but it was a terrific experience as always! Food,service, and atmosphere were excellent as always!
read more
Margaret M.2/22/2024
We drive three hours from Central Illinois for this food. So worth it.
read more
Betsy S.2/22/2024
Was there last night. I started with the Stracciatella soup and had the shrimp, broccoli and linguine in garlic and oil for my main. It was all phenomenal!! My husband had the shrimp risotto with asparagus - it was also amazing. Our son had a patty melt...cooked perfectly. Thanks for a great meal from one of our favorite places. Dietary restrictions: they offer something for everyone
read more
Leslierose A.2/22/2024
Nothing short of a 5 star dining experience. The staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with the menu options. The food is exceptional. Perfect spot for meeting up with friends, datw nite or a family outing l
read more
Nick H.1/22/2024
Phenomenal food in an excellent atmosphere!
read more
Alicia G.1/22/2024
Decided to try Village Pub since it kept coming up on my social media, and we were not disappointed. The service was great and the food was phenomenal!! Will definitely be back. Ordered the sausage and peppers in white sauce, pasta faigioli, lasagna and chicken vesuvio.
read more
Robbie S.1/22/2024
Great place for lunch dinner or just drinks & appetizers. Sit at the bar with Tiffany and watch football. Awesome food for take out on these below zero days.
read more
Moira T.1/22/2024
This visit was a whole new level and we're planning a new tradition to match. Years ago I was introduced to the Village Pub by friends who live in the area, and are lifelong customers. The restaurant, bar, and catering at parties is always great. Seriously, their consistency is supernatural. Same with service...service professionals who take your enjoyment very seriously. The new tradition is side dishes. We're going to order soup (we were told the soup guy is new) and tons of sides because there are just too many to try. All amazing. Even the velvety coleslaw. Nothing is an afterthought. Atmosphere is great, just gets too loud to talk at busy times, and we like to talk! Parking: Big lot. Kid-friendliness: It's a mature atmosphere. That said I would not hesitate to bring a child of any age. That's me.
read more
Kathy P.1/22/2024
The food was absolutely delicious!
read more
Adrian G.12/22/2023
Went there after a funeral service. Great service, food and drinks!!
read more
Susan L.12/22/2023
I was there for an office party - loved the food, the waitstaff was pleasantly unobtrusive and completely efficient- but we were WAY too noisy for my taste - which doesn't mean that the Village Pub should be blamed in any way. It was a bit crowded for a Thursday night- or maybe it's always that way.
read more
Marcela P.12/22/2023
Food-YESSSS Service-YESSSS Atmosphere-YESSS Great place to have a bite & even better to have drinks with friends and a bite ! Very courteous from the moment you enter the door. Very clean and atmosphere is cozy & fun. Beautiful bar area and they do have some drink specials. Video gaming is available if you like & there's a dining area if you have a group & would rather have a table. Great variety menu and all is tasty. We ordered different dishes to share so we could taste test lol. Prices are very reasonable especially when you consider portions. Highly recommend the Caprese salad & pasta with Arrabiata sauce. The garbage salad comes packed with plenty of goodies & you can choose from a variety of dressings. There's an appetizer menu if you're not in the mood for a full meal. Outdoor seating is available ( if the weather plays along lol) This is a definite stop and relax kind of place with amazing food & hospitality to match!
read more
Jared K.12/22/2023
Outstanding atmosphere, and exceptional food. Staff was over the top as well. Sausage and peppers was delicious!! Will be back soon!
read more
Traci D.12/22/2023
Italian Garbage salad is fantastic
read more
jesus j.12/22/2023
Great food and drinks
read more
Erin T.12/22/2023
It had been at least 15 years since I had last been to Village Pub. Someone mentioned they had been revamped(maybe a new owner??), so on a whim, we stopped for dinner and I'm so glad we did!! We had the fried calamari for an appetizer. It was fresh, crispy and delicious. My fiance had the minestrone soup which was good. For our entrees we went havesies and got the NY strip steak sandwich and the pub burger. Both were delicious, cooked perfectly to order!! Both came with a generous portion of fries and a deli style pickle, yum!! Because dinner was so good, we ordered the tirimsu and mini cannoli for dessert which we took to go. Again, both were delicious!! I believe it was the owner, stopped by a few times to check on us, which I absolutely appreciate!! Loved this experience and will definitely be back!! Highly recommend!!
read more
Angelica M.11/22/2023
Great Italian food! The atmosphere is awesome! Gets loud at times but it is an Italian eatery! Staff is super mindful. One of my favorites. Makes Olive Garden look like a McDonald’s.
read more
Patty L.11/22/2023
Great food. Great service. Every dish is unique and delicious making you want to come back again and try another! The party room is a nice and private area to host a small-medium sized event. The bar has a ton of drink options and beers on tap. I always look forward to eating here!
read more
Steve C.11/22/2023
Food and service were excellent it's a little pricey but then my wife and I don't get out much so it certainly could be the average definitely will be going back on those discounted days
read more
Karen P.11/22/2023
I honestly cannot say more about the owner, George the bartendar The waitress, Chris, or any waitress the boss boys you just feel like you’re at home and being treated like part of their family. If you haven’t tried this place, you have to go and bring your family. I brought my sister and my niece today they were blown away honestly if you haven’t tried this, the prices are so much lower then any other place I’ve gone, and the food is better than any other place I have gone! Diamond in the for sure! If you don’t love it, I’ll give your money back. Lol.
read more
Dan S.11/22/2023
Maybe the BEST Steak Sandwich I've had!
read more
Juan P.10/22/2023
Love this place. Great people and lots of fun.
read more
Kathleen D.10/22/2023
This pub is a gem. The food is excellent and the staff was attentive. No kids menu but the kids split delicious tenders.
read more
Marybeth G.10/22/2023
I love this place! Great food and service.
read more
Mike L.10/22/2023
It's a great place to go for dinner
read more
Jesse R.10/22/2023
Their sausage and peppers are to die for and their terrarimuscu is out of this world...👍👍
read more
Jeffery D.9/22/2023
Great food and a friendly staff, but I think it may need a new name. This is more of an old school Italian restaurant than a pub. It was great, and I and my party were happy to have found it, but it wasn't at all what we were looking for.
read more
melissa f.9/22/2023
Food and service are great
read more
Ruben L.9/22/2023
Muy bien
read more
Trish g.8/22/2023
Food was great i was there on thurs then back again today with my family i recomend this place !! The staff are also amazing people ...
read more
Anna P.8/22/2023
Booked my daughters baby shower in the private party room and was so very grateful for the experience. Food was phenomenal, service spectacular and ambiance was amazing. George and his staff made the party a glorious success!!! Thank you Village Pub for making this event a day to remember. ❤️❤️❤️
read more
Richard R.8/22/2023
Great home made food
read more
Barbara K.8/22/2023
Watched the cross town classic and enjoyed a delicious dinner of fried calamari, chopped garbage salad and meatballs. Bread, olive oil and parmesan was perfect sidekick with our kiddie cocktails!
read more
Matthew 1.6/22/2023
This place Catered my entire engagement party, food was absolutely phenomenal. Everyone loved it. The chicken and potatoes were sooo good. Also alot of gluten free options for my family members. Nice staff and excellent food!
read more
Eleni K.6/22/2023
Catered the Chicken Vesuvio for my brother’s engagement party and it was delicious! Got so many compliments and the potatoes have a great taste. Huge shout out to George for his flexibility with pick up!
read more
John S.6/22/2023
Just good people
read more
Charles S.6/22/2023
Good Italian food
read more
Kim W.6/22/2023
Chicken Vesuvio and stuffed artichokes are delicious 😋
read more
cecilia v.6/22/2023
1st time there, friendly & great food. Will definitely go back!
read more
Patricia J.6/22/2023
Outstanding service. Food was Fabulous! My guests loved the sausage and peppers and the chicken vesuvio. Overall everything and all the Staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. Top Notch!! Parking: Lots of parking Kid-friendliness: Accomodating to the Kids.
read more
Rose C.5/22/2023
Hosted my son & daughter-in-law 's wedding shower here. George (owner)was very accommodating, food was delicious, staff was wonderful. Looking forward for many more party's her at Villiage Pub.
read more
Gail C.4/22/2023
We went for kariokee. Had a good time with a great bartender Brian, and the guy running the machine Smokin Joe they are the best
read more
Priscilla E.4/22/2023
The staff are very attentive. I held a work related dinner here, and everything from the scheduling to service was superb. The food and drinks were really good! Definitely will be back.
read more
Angela G.4/22/2023
Fun and lively atmosphere. Good drinks and fun karoake!
read more
LEILANI C.4/22/2023
Finally a chicken Vesuvio dish done right the original way thank you George and staff great place
read more
Pamela B.3/22/2023
Service was great. The problem was a group of loud mouths trying to talk over each other. Food was GREAT AS ALWAYS Parking: Very convenient parking.
read more
Joe A.3/22/2023
Love this place !! Great food, Great Staff! What else can you ask for ?
read more
Tom W.3/22/2023
Excellent food and service!!! Friendly staff and owner. We will be back soon. You have got to try this family owned restaurant. Support small business.....
read more
Leslie S.3/22/2023
Heard so many great things about the food, and we were not disappointed. I had the best patty melt I've ever eaten. My daughter had amazing linguini with mussels. My husband had the Italian salad. We all had the delicious calamari appetizer. Service was outstanding. We will be back!
read more
Miguel P.3/22/2023
Great
read more
John R.3/22/2023
The food is always great 👍 My favorite place!
read more
Betty K.3/22/2023
We got the corn beef and cabbage hot meal and a corn beef sandwich. This was the best corn beef I’ve ever had bar none including the New York Delis. I have enjoyed most of the menu and without a doubt it is phenomenal. It is our go to place for outstanding food and atmosphere.💗
read more
Joanne C.3/22/2023
Great place! Good food and homey atmosphere. Excellent service
read more
Jessica P.3/22/2023
Our waitress Christine was the highlight of our dinner experience on the patio. She also was our server for our baby shower this past winter. She is THE BEST followed by the wonderful food! The soup was fantastic, the salad dressings are homemade and so good, the cavatelli was delicious and the steak sandwich was the best I’ve had. Highly recommend visiting The Village Pub. It’s under new management and the restaurant and food has been given a much needed wonderful facelift!
read more
joy l.3/22/2023
Fav place
read more
Beth D.3/22/2023
We hosted a baby shower yesterday at the Village Pub. The food was great, the owners and all the staff were efficient, helpful and kind. It was an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Thank you!
read more
Mary K.3/22/2023
I think they have a new owner Comes around and talks to your table Great food love garbage salad Parking: Parking is good
read more
ben d.3/22/2023
The food, service, & atmosphere were awesome. Had a great time.
read more
Dale S.3/22/2023
Great food, reasonably priced. Friendly staff, everyone says hello
read more
Ashley T.3/22/2023
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!! We’ve been coming here for years. They have new owners so if you are questioning coming back COME ON IN!! THE FOOD IS EVEN BETTER!! Fantastic food and an even better staff! We will be back and tell all our friends!
read more
Jason H.3/22/2023
Truly a hidden gem! Food and service are spot on. Clean and fun atmosphere.
read more
Peter F.3/22/2023
My family had a great dinner at the grand opening! Service was sincere and I still felt that neighborhood vibe after all these years! Will be back again!
read more
Ariel P.3/22/2023
Great food i mean Great !!!! People are alsome place is run the right way
read more
Tammy3/22/2023
Great Karaoke on Saturdays! Brian the bartender is awesome!
read more
Mary T.3/22/2023
Steven our waiter was Great. Helpful with Food Recommendations He came back several times to make sure we had everything we needed
read more
Pam B.3/22/2023
8 finger Cavatelli with vodka sauce was *chef's kiss*
read more
Parker L.3/22/2023
The BEST! The food is delicious, service is great, and can't beat the friendly atmosphere. Lots of planned enhancements and updates happening and can't wait to see them all completed.
read more
Janet M.3/22/2023
The Chicken Marsala/ FiIlet Marsala is amazing. The staff is very sweet.. everyone is just so nice ! I will definitely go back EVERY WEEK/ WEEKEND if I could just to try everything..(but i will still, more than likely, order the Marsala 🙂 )
read more
Anthony M.3/22/2023
We ordered the 8 finger, Garbage salad and Lasagna, everything was excellent! Love thia hidden Gem
read more
Mark G.3/22/2023
We had a group of 14 meet for dinner and it was fantastic! Everyone enjoyed their food, and the wait staff was very attentive and prompt!
read more
Scott S.3/22/2023
My mother hosted a baby shower here and it was a fantastic choice. The owner was extremely reasonable about the accommodations we needed. They were able to serve a large number of guests and the service was impeccable. The bar area was great for the men of the group to break away from the baby shower festivities. Overall, we couldn't have had a better experience at Tipsters Village.
read more
Edwina S.3/22/2023
Had a great time twice I've been there and it was amazing the food and the bar staff was great especially Brian
read more
David B.3/22/2023
Matt the bartender, Demetrius and the rest of the staff excellent. The food was outstanding I missed my neck bones and gravy.
read more
Mary E.3/22/2023
Karaoke by professional singers!! Amazing!
read more
Leo B.3/22/2023
My wife had a great salad and a main course of eggplant 🍆 covered with parmazon cheese and took 3/4 home, while I had 2 pork chops with perfectly cooked potatoes and many great peas, but, I could only finish 1/2 so I will have another full dinner. The restaurant recently opened for dinner which everyone took fully, I estimated, as much as they ate. There was a small patio where a family graduation 🎓 party had a good time. Call to ask if that is always available.
read more
Douglas M.3/22/2023
Village Pub is BACK and even better. Used to go there frequently, and have been twice since it reopened under new management. Great food, great cocktails, and the service is fantastic!! Highly recommended.
read more
Cynthia D.3/22/2023
Friendly people great food it was great!@ Features: They did not make me wear a mask
read more
Tim F.3/22/2023
Service great food good and reasonable prices
read more
Lisa L.3/22/2023
Always delicious food
read more
George R.3/22/2023
Family Friendly. Great food, enough for lunch the next day. You should eat here.
read more
pam t.3/22/2023
5 ⭐ Great food, service & lot's of friendly people & reasonable prices!!
read more
Tony P.3/22/2023
I still have not had a bad meal here ,BTW the garbage salad is great ,the steak sandwich is mouth watering delicious
read more
Joe G.3/22/2023
Very good food, always loved the atmosphere. Little pricey but everything is now. Disappointed they no longer have cottage fries. I definitely recommend it. Glad it is back!!
read more
James E.3/22/2023
Tasty and super friendly service
read more
Steve F.3/22/2023
Nice place to get decent Italian and great servers
read more
Rick G.3/22/2022
Amazing food everything I've eaten here was good
read more
Alma K.3/22/2022
Staff is very friendly. Sometimes a little too busy or forgets to come back with items requested, but that did not bother me too bad. THEIR VODKA SAUCE! Absolutely love. I got the Cavatelli with Vodka Sauce and was very happy with how it tasted. Great food and nice restaurant. Highly recommend eating here!!
read more
Lynn B.3/22/2022
I have never had a bad meal. Tipsters Village pub is so close to my heart ❤ The owner Frank & Dee Nidile made customers feel like family.
read more
Kristy M.3/22/2022
I hosted my wedding here last week, and could not have had a more amazing time. The manager, Matt went out of his way to be sure everything was exactly how l wanted it, the servers were excellent and the food was great too. Thank you, Village Pub, for making sure my day would be unforgettable. ❤️
read more
John H.3/22/2022
Great Bartender
read more
AntM3/22/2022
Somebody needs to get this place back on track. Village Pub was once one of the absolute best places for a great dinner and cocktails. Today, they had to close after the Bengals and Chiefs game due to no bartender. Wish I had the resources to do this.
read more
Daniel O.3/22/2022
Excellent Food, friendly server
read more
Don B.3/22/2022
The best. Great staff!
read more
Patrick A.3/22/2022
Attended the Riverside/Brookfield football fundraiser last night. As always, the sausage and peppers were superb! Good food, great time!
read more
Patti H.3/22/2022
The salmon with angel hair pasta was perfectly cooked. The salads are huge and fresh. Ice tea great. Full bar and great friendly wait staff. Recommend.
read more
Edwin T.3/22/2022
When I’m in town{From Cincinnati Ohio}this my spot. Great Food Great Staff Beautiful Atmosphere. Thanks 🗣
read more
John B.3/22/2022
Excellent, eggplant parmesan. Significant portions if you leave hungry it is your fault.
read more
Sandy V.3/22/2022
Love this place. Food is out of the world delicious
read more
Mariel R.3/22/2021
Random walk in for a drink. Bartender was very helpful and made a great drink. Welcoming environment.
read more
Victor O.3/22/2021
Nice place for drink. And food is very good ... good dishes .. very cuzzy...
read more
John H.3/22/2021
Very nice place to grab some nice lunch or dinner. Great service and great atmosphere
read more
John W.3/22/2021
Simply put, this is a great little place! The food is really good and the service is friendly and fast. One of my favorite places to eat or drink!
read more
Lindy R.3/22/2021
Very comfortable atmosphere and great food
read more
Rey C.3/22/2021
Excellent food, atmosphere and friendly, responsive service. My party ordered a variety of dishes and exchanged samples. Everything was great from the burgers to my favorite; the seafood pasta. Definitely worth revisiting.
read more
Lorraine S.3/22/2021
Excellent food and very nice service!
read more
Amber C.3/22/2021
Freaking delicious!!! Just wonderful food!!!
read more
Robert R.3/22/2021
Great food, great venue, even better people.
read more
Matthew D.3/22/2021
This place is amazing. I love the food. I love the atmosphere! Servers are amazing and the bartender is fantastic! 5 out of 5 stars! Please visit of you have the chance!
read more
Eduardo M.3/22/2020
Very classy service here had a great time
read more
Anthony E.3/22/2020
One of a kind!
read more
Nikoleta S.3/22/2020
Love Kevin and his wonderful staff! The food is like no other! 5 starts all the way around
read more
Mindy T.3/22/2020
Highly recommend the garbage salad. Great friendly service!
read more
Leonardo M.3/22/2020
Best eggplant parmegian ever! Just delicious. Great service too!!
read more
Jeffrey L.3/22/2020
Garbage Salad is the best. Had Italian beef with Giardinara for lunch and it was also great. Everything there is great and the the prices are fantastic.
read more
lou t.3/22/2020
1st time there and it was packed with all ages. Extremely friendly bartender. Will be back again. Very nice atmosphere.
read more
Eric D.3/22/2020
Great environment really good food
read more
Lina L.3/22/2020
I always have a good time with the Karaoke
read more
Andrew D.3/22/2020
Very authentic, old-school atmosphere and Italian flavors. A friend of mine said the taste there is like his mom and grandma used to make when he was growing up in an all-Italian family. I had angel hair and marinara with meatballs, and it was delicious. I also had a salad with Ranch dressing, and it was definitely homemade with buttermilk.
read more
Philip S.3/22/2020
Really Great food and service!
read more
David H.3/22/2020
The Village Pub is everything to everybody. feel like taking your grandma out to lunch-Do the Pub. Want to grab 2 to 13 drinks with pals- Do the Pub. Dinner with the wife and kids_- Do the Pub. It has been around for an age, and for good reason, they know what they are doing. It is a great spot. Call on Brian the bartender but dont bash his beloved Eagles.
read more
Vito C.3/22/2020
The best please dont change vito cavaliere thanks old man!
read more
Paul T.3/22/2020
Excellent as all ways !!!
read more
Jerald E.3/22/2020
Great food! Great service!
read more
Andre G.3/22/2020
One of a kind Italian restaurant that still homecooks all of the dishes from scratch!🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹
read more
Margo B.3/22/2020
Always excellent
read more
David3/22/2020
Great
read more
Marlene S.3/22/2020
Love this place. Always great & authentic Italian food. Have attended two recent special gatherings in the party room. Everything was super...from the food to the service! Affordable generous portions that will remind one of the "old days"!!!
read more
Dan S.3/22/2020
Love the Specials.
read more
Victoria S.3/22/2020
Awesome food
read more
Mark D.3/22/2020
Always great daily specials and a healthy amount of food is served. I especially liked the somewhat newer outdoor patio add on!!
read more
Kathy F.3/22/2020
Very good food and friendly staff.
read more
Carmen P.3/22/2020
Great little hole in the wall bar. They have a big menu with an overabundance of seating. This is a great place for 20+ people to get together and eat.
read more
Audrey C.3/22/2020
Eggplant is my favorite! Great food.
read more
Kip A.3/22/2020
Fantastic food as always!
read more
Robert S.3/22/2020
Always great food and service.
read more
Ron P.3/22/2020
Excellent 👍 food
read more
George3/22/2020
Great food. Way to much.
read more
Amanda D.3/22/2020
What an awesome place! And Newcastle on tap to boot!
read more
Chandler G.3/22/2019
Probably one of the best restaurants I've ever been to. My go to meal when I'm out to eat is chicken tenders and fries. And to be honest I never get an amazing tender. This is what I was expecting when I walked through the front door of tipsters. Boy was I wrong. I had a chicken tender meal that was out of this world amazing. If you are ever in the area Tipsters is a must if you are hungry.
read more
Patricia K.3/22/2019
Always fantastic
read more
Thomas D.3/22/2019
Good food good service. I only been here for lunch but many times. I never been here in the evenings. They do serve Italian specialties like neck bones with pasta, mmmmm so good
read more
Joanna A.3/22/2019
Great service bye Amy and bartender
read more
Timothy S.3/22/2019
Fun karaoke night.
read more
Katie H.3/22/2019
Fabulous food
read more
Catherine B.3/22/2019
If you want authentic, fresh Italian, this is the place!!
read more
Beth M.3/22/2019
Great service with a large group. Showed us a lot of understanding and patience.
read more
Michael D.3/22/2019
Great neighborhood place
read more
Scott P.3/22/2019
Fabulous food great service good spirits. Very fair prices high quality.
read more
Gina R.3/22/2019
I can’t thank the staff for accommodating 29 people on a last minute reservation. The food was amazing and the staffs was helpful and friendly. I had never been here until today and I can honestly say one of the best meals out in a long time. Thank you again for accommodating my family we truly appreciate it and will return soon.
read more
bob m.3/22/2019
Great food great place
read more
Parker S.3/22/2019
The food, especially the pasta is amazing! Great people here, make sure to come check put karaoke on Saturdays!!
read more
John S.3/22/2019
We attended a party with 50+ people. Service was very good and so was the pasta and appetizers. Plenty of beers on tap. Plenty of parking too.
read more
Maribeth O.3/22/2019
Awesome Friendly Bar with superb karaoke every Saturday night
read more
Juan M.3/22/2019
The best karaoke bar by far in Chicago!!!
read more
Brendan R.3/22/2019
Ask for the eggplant parm but as a sandwich and on garlic bread. Trust me. Waitresses are super friendly and down to earth. Very reasonable prices. Outrageous portions.
read more
Jamie S.3/22/2019
Outstanding
read more
Jacob M.3/22/2019
Awsome bar
read more
Chiquis' W.3/22/2019
Good food great people.
read more
Jessica T.3/22/2019
I was there for a private party this past Sunday, 5/6/18. The weather was perfect to be outside having brunch in the patio area. The food was delicious, Italian sausages, baked potatoes and mastacholi.The waitresses were pleasant and on point take sure if we needed anything.
read more
Marlene A.3/22/2019
Such good food! Love everything there.
read more
thomas M.3/22/2019
Great food good service.
read more
Dawn R.3/22/2019
My Sister took me for my birthday lunch was delicious, if you haven't been here go check it out.. It's on of those places that you would never know until you were there. Are waitress was awesome. And the gentleman behind the bar was very friendly..
read more
Jp S.3/22/2019
Good food, service and drinks
read more
Michele A.3/22/2019
Great food! The garbage salad is amazing.
read more
Brian P.3/22/2019
Excellent food and service
read more
Daphne C.3/22/2019
Bartender was great!!
read more
Andrew S.3/22/2019
Excellent lake perch and service. Huge portions too.
read more
C.C. H.3/22/2018
Gre at cocktails
read more
Deanna N.3/22/2018
Great food & wonderful staff
read more
ED Z.3/22/2018
Very friendly and great service. The food was excellent.
read more
Charletta A.3/22/2018
I had a great time with my friends
read more
Dustin P.3/22/2018
Extremely well priced for the quality and quantity of food you get. Service was fantastic, will be going back
read more
Brent B.3/22/2018
Great food, great atmosphere, great place!
read more
robert s.3/22/2018
Good food very cozy
read more
Barbara A.3/22/2018
The food was very good right along with the service.
read more
Robert S.3/22/2018
I love the food here. The servers are quick and attentive. The owner is welcoming. No complaints. Can't wait to go back.
read more
Leslie D.3/22/2018
So fun!!!!
read more
Diana J.3/22/2018
Great singers friendly people best place to go after 11pm on Saturday
read more
Tom M.3/22/2018
The eggplant parm is the best!
read more
Thomas W.3/22/2018
Great food.
read more
steelboiler3/22/2018
Great food and service!
read more
Rocco D.3/22/2017
Great food in a tavern
read more
Carl B.3/22/2017
Wonderful place to dine or drink. Generous portions great service.
read more
Jamie J.3/22/2017
A hidden old school Italian restaurant that the locals patronize and the exterior tries to keep under wraps. Welcomed by red brick walls and adorned with a chalkboard menu displaying a scribbled array of dishes du jour, every guest knows they have entered a special place.
read more
Joe D.3/22/2017
Great food,large portions almost shareable, cozy back room. I recommend the gnocchi and calamari
read more
Stephanie W.3/22/2017
Food was incredible.
read more
Kevin M.3/22/2017
Awesome neighborhood place. Great food
read more
Bruce G.3/22/2017
Great food
read more
Matthew O.3/22/2016
Always a great time! The menu is spectacular, and the staff is very welcoming! Love this place!
read more
Carmen S.3/22/2016
Fun local bar with karoke and great food
read more
Victor R.3/22/2013
Great neighborhood locale exceptional food and service. Karaoke on Saturday nights is top notch. Great people great fun
read more